ICC Champions Trophy 2017 India vs Pakistan : 4th match of ongoing ICC Champions Trophy 2017 is about to be played between India and Pakistan. The game is scheduled to be played on 4th June at Edgbaston in Birmingham. According to Indian Standard Time, the match will begin at 3:00 PM on Sunday. This is the first game for both teams in this international competition.

The traditional rivals teams have earlier confronted for three times in Champions Trophy. Indian cricket team hasn’t had a good success rate than that of Pakistani team. Indian team won 1 game out of three matches played against Pakistan. Clash between the two teams has always been the most awaited moment for the cricket fans, who like to watch the stringent competition on the ground.

  • Match Number 4 – India vs Pakistan
  • Date – 4th June 2017
  • Venue – Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • Time – 3:00 PM IST

India vs Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy History

India had clashed with Pakistan for first time in Champions Trophy on 19th September 2004. It was the fourth tournament of such type and Pakistan had defeated the men in blue in the group stage match. The Pakistani team had won the game by three wickets. On 26th September 2009, the two teams confronted in sixth Champions Trophy. Pakistan had defeated India by 54 runs. It was the second game when both teams clashed in the history of the ODI tournament.

On 15th June 2003, Indian team played group stage match against Pakistan. India clinched victory in that game with the help of D/L method. On June 4 this year, the two teams are now set to clash in their 4th game in the history of Champions Trophy. Fans are excited and eager to see which team is going to be successful in defeating its opponent team in this match.

Pakistan vs India ICC Champions Trophy 1st Match

  • Date : 19th September 2004
  • Venue : Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • Winner : Pakistan
  • Player of the Match : Yousuf Youhana

India vs Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy 2nd Match

  • Date : 26 September 2009
  • Venue : SuperSport Park, Centurion
  • Winner : Pakistan
  • Player of the Match : Shoaib Malik

Pakistan vs India ICC Champions Trophy 3rd Match

  • Date : 15th June 2013
  • Venue : Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • Winner : India
  • Player of the Match : Bhuvneshwar Kumar

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming TV Channels List

List of TV channels, on which India vs Pakistan live match can be watched is given below in tabular format. Every country has a different channel which will telecast the live happenings in the ongoing cricket match. Also the well known mobile application of ‘Hotstar’ purveys the live streaming of the cricket game. Live score can be watched on the official websites of cricbuzz and espncricinfo.

Country TV Channels
Australia Fox Sports
Afghanistan TenSports
Bangladesh TenSports
India StarSports, Doordarshan (only India matches)
New Zealand Sky NZ
United Kingdom SkySports 2
USA Willow Cricket HD, WillowTV
Canada WillowTV
Sri Lanka Star Sports (India)
Pakistan TenSports, PTV Sports
Caribbeans ESPN
South Africa SuperSports
Middle East OSN Sports
Ireland SkySports

Stay tuned to us for more such updates related to ICC Champions Trophy 2017.